I’m DONE
I’m DONE
I'm fucking done. I've had enough time to throw these Bums Out for good
66 FUCKING YEARS of blood, sweat, and tears for it seems nothing in return except super high taxes, incredible inflation, and thru-the-roof gas prices.
I was a Jack of all trades most of my life until tragic accident killed my labor career, so I turned To re-educating myself with the internet, where I got my diplomas and doctorate. With over 30 years of sometimes 12+ hour days studying and researching government corruption and the occult and secret societies, etc., etc., etc.
I have accumulated a self-given Diploma in Conspiracies and government corruption globally and a Doctorate in the Study of the (thesis) Noahide Laws and its creators, the "Satanic Luciferian Ultra-Orthodox Chabad-Lubavitch, Khazarian, Ashkenazi, Hasidic, Zionist Jew" Cabal-Mafia-Syndicate-Cult and the (antithesis) Muslim Sharia Law and its creator, Mohammed, by Caliphate-Jihad Terrorism.
I busted my ass off for 25 years doing hard labor, then another 35 years studying and researching what I call revisionist history, or our real history, not the history taught by the criminals themselves in our schools, high schools, colleges, and universities. Like the fake news all over today, so is the same fake history.
My wife and I raised 2 very good kids. That I'm very proud of
Paid every damn bullshit tax. all 54% of it
Obeyed almost every Law except for laws I deemed to be unjust, such as old marijuana laws.
Voted like they told us to.
And for what?
A system that laughs in our face.
Politicians who lie straight to our faces.
Promises of “better days” that were just bullshit bait.
While THEY cash checks and print more money, WE get the bill as a national debt.
They bribe their chosen voter base of mostly illegal immigrants with exorbitant government grants, dinners, trips, free healthcare, startup allowances, and general welfare assistance. It's criminal, or it should be.
Regardless how vile their statements against Canadians are, they are never reprimanded or charged and they are celebrating of the most evil regime since Hitler—ISLAM.
They use the murder of 7 souls in British Columbia to takes guns away from law-abiding Canadian citizens
India's Truck drivers are killing people on our highways daily. They're terrorizing entire neighborhoods with terrorist gunfire and Extortion rackets
It was our parents and grandparents who built this country. With hard work, blood, sweat, and tears, and pure Christian values, a Christian nation—not a Punjabi Muslim nation, nor a Hindu, Sikh, or Tamil nation, but a CHRISTIAN NATION...SAY NO MORE... We're finally totally fed up with governments that don't listen. It's time to stand up and say NO MORE.
And we're the suckers who still believe in “hard work pays off.” Well, it should in an honest moral society which is not what we currently have in government in Canada.
Newsflash:
It doesn’t. Not with 54% Government tax total
Not anymore. Not under this criminal Carney government.
Not for honest, moral, humble, middle-class, hard-working Canadians
We’re not “slaves” to their elite bullshit anymore.
We’re awake. We're not fucking woke fools, not anymore.
And we're super fucking pissed. And we're coming for all you Elite Criminals regardless of country of origin, race, creed, color or religion. WE'RE COMING FOR YOU ALL!
And we’re not shutting up. We're coming for you, elite parasites, vampire cannibals, pedophile pervert scumbags. Because we now know who you are, ALL OF YOU, AND WE'RE COMING FOR YOU SOON.
Who else is fucking DONE with being exploited? ARE YOU WELL? Join us and say
NO MORE ARE WE AFRAID OF YOU, CRIMINAL ELITE SCUM!!! IT'S TIME FOR THIS TO END. WITH GOD'S GRACE AND HUMILITY, IT WILL END PEACEFULLY WITH ALL THE GUILTY BEING HELD ACCOUNTABLE.
Comments
Post a Comment